The Maharashtra Chapter of ASSP is dedicated to promoting the safety profession through increased public awareness and providing opportunities for networking and professional growth. We look forward to your involvement, and welcome any feedback you might have for us.


  • President
    Narendra Patil
  • Vice President
    James Thorn, CSP
  • Secretary
    Swamynathan Subramanian
  • Treasurer
    Raj kumar Niraj
  • Technical Chair
    Abhinaya Joshi
  • Standards Chair
    Pramod Pandey

Please use the form below to contact the ASSP Maharashtra Chapter by email.

Make sure to include your name and email address if you would like us to contact you in response to your message.

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)


    Your Message